Committee Listings

Steering Committee

David Soward
Title: Vice Chair
Email: david.soward@xenuclear.com
Phone: 612-330-6526
Company: Xcel Energy
Earl R. Mayhorn
Title: Region 4
Email: EMayhorn@ameren.com
Phone: 314-554-4868
Company: AmerenUE

Gerri Hercik
Title: Region 3
Email: ghercik@aep.com
Phone: (269) 466-2559
Company: AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER
Greg Przyjemski
Title: Region 1
Email: Gregory.Przyjemski@talenenergy.com
Phone: 610 6010359
Company: Talen Energy

Jon Talbott
Title: Region 2
Email: jtalbott@tva.gov
Phone: 423-751-2084
Company: TENNESSEE VALLEY AUTHORITY
Mark Coren
Title: Chair
Email: mark.coren@duke-energy.com
Phone: 704-915-9988
Company: DUKE ENERGY

Michael Buel
Title: Treasurer
Email: mibuel@wcnoc.com
Phone: 620-364-4294
Company: WOLF CREEK NUCLEAR OPERATING CORP.
Mihai Adrian Dudu
Title: International
Email: Adrian.Dudu@cne.ro
Phone: +40241801796
Company: Societatea Nuclear-Electrica SA

Roger Mills
Title: Secretary
Email: roger.mills@pseg.com
Phone: 856-339-5451
Company: PSEG Nuclear LLC

Vendor Interface Committee

Diona Russell
Title: Member
Email: diona.russell@dteenergy.com
Phone: 734-586-4322
Company: DTE Energy
Hussain Al Jaberi
Title: Newsletter
Email: hussain.aljaberi@enec.gov.ae
Phone: 97126595823555
Company: Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation

Jay Colwell
Title: Newsletter
Email: jay.colwell@xenuclear.com
Phone: 612-330-6560
Company: Xcel Energy
Jeff DeFebo
Title: Member
Email: Jeffrey.Defebo@pseg.com
Phone: 856-339-3096
Company: PSEG Nuclear LLC

Jeff Kaar
Title: Chair
Email: jbk1@pge.com
Phone: 805-545-4176
Company: PACIFIC GAS AND ELECTRIC COMPANY
John S. Larson
Title: Member
Email: jslarso@nppd.com
Phone: 402-825-5822
Company: NEBRASKA PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT

Kevin Buckley
Title: Member
Email: Kevin.Buckley@exeloncorp.com
Phone: 315-349-4131
Company: EXELON
Michael Buel
Title: Member
Email: mibuel@wcnoc.com
Phone: 620-364-4294
Company: WOLF CREEK NUCLEAR OPERATING CORP.

Rob Seipel
Title: Member
Email: rseipel@tva.gov
Phone: 423-751-3802
Company: TENNESSEE VALLEY AUTHORITY
Tom Cannon
Title: Member
Email: tom.cannon@brucepower.com
Phone: 519-361-2673
Company: Bruce Power

Process Management Committee

Agustin Grajales
Title: Member
Email: agustin.grajales@cfe.gob.mx
Phone: 52 229 989 9090
Company: COMISION FEDERAL DE ELECTRICDAD
ANDRES TORRALBA PIQUERAS
Title: Performance Monitoring
Email: atorralba@amara.es
Phone: +34 628126836
Company: IBERDROLA

Bob Bunz
Title: Member
Email: rbunz@oppd.com
Phone: (402) 533-6046
Company: OMAHA PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT
Bob Thompson
Title: Member
Email: rethompson@firstenergycorp.com
Phone: 440.280.6393
Company: FIRST ENERGY NUCLEAR OPERATING COMPANY

Conner E. Watson
Title: Chair
Email: conner.watson@scana.com
Phone: (803) 345-4121
Company: South Carolina Electric & Gas Company
David A. Breneman
Title: Member
Email: david.a.breneman@dominionenergy.com
Phone: 804-273-2825
Company: DOMINION ENERGY

Ed Porto
Title: Performance Monitoring
Email: edward.porto@aps.com
Phone: 623-393-5653
Company: ARIZONA PUBLIC SERVICE
Guy Robinson ENT
Title: Member
Email: hrobin1@entergy.com
Phone: 504-739-6342
Company: ENTERGY OPERATIONS, INC.

Jasper Adams
Title: Performance Monitoring
Email: Jasper.Adams@duke-energy.com
Phone: 980-373-1454
Company: DUKE ENERGY
Michael Buel
Title: Member
Email: mibuel@wcnoc.com
Phone: 620-364-4294
Company: WOLF CREEK NUCLEAR OPERATING CORP.

Mihai Adrian Dudu
Title: Member
Email: Adrian.Dudu@cne.ro
Phone: +40241801796
Company: Societatea Nuclear-Electrica SA
Mihai Pletosu
Title: Member
Email: mihai.pletosu@opg.com
Phone: 905-839-6746
Company: ONTARIO POWER GENERATION, INC.

Roland Bergeron
Title: Performance Monitoring
Email: rcberger@southernco.com
Phone: 205-992-6951
Company: Southern Nuclear Operating Company

Nuclear Fuel Committee

Charlie Brown
Title: Lead for AREVA
Email: Charles.brown2@duke-energy.com
Phone: 980-875-5762
Company: DUKE ENERGY
Erich Wurz
Title: Lead for Westinghouse Affinity Group
Email: erich.wurz@exeloncorp.com
Phone: 630-657-2163
Company: EXELON

John S. Larson
Title: Chair
Email: jslarso@nppd.com
Phone: 402-825-5822
Company: NEBRASKA PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT
John S. Larson
Title: Lead for GNF Affinity
Email: jslarso@nppd.com
Phone: 402-825-5822
Company: NEBRASKA PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT

Information Technology (IT) Committee

Gary L. Zink
Title: Chair
Email: glzink@stpegs.com
Phone: 361-972-7090
Company: STP NUCLEAR OPERATING COMPANY
Greg Przyjemski
Title: Member
Email: Gregory.Przyjemski@talenenergy.com
Phone: 610 6010359
Company: Talen Energy

Mark Coren
Title: Member
Email: mark.coren@duke-energy.com
Phone: 704-915-9988
Company: DUKE ENERGY

Vendor Performance Monitoring Committee

Dwayne Goche
Title: Chair
Email: dhgoche@energy-northwest.com
Phone: 509 377-4178
Company: ENERGY NORTHWEST
Gerri Hercik
Title: Member
Email: ghercik@aep.com
Phone: (269) 466-2559
Company: AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER

John Simmons
Title: Member
Email: John.Simmons@luminant.com
Phone: 254-897-6783
Company: Luminant Power

Vendor Performance Improvements Group

NUPIC Training Committee

Albert Fonner
Title: Member
Email: aefonner@aep.com
Phone: 269-465-5901
Company: AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER
David A. Breneman
Title: Member
Email: david.a.breneman@dominionenergy.com
Phone: 804-273-2825
Company: DOMINION ENERGY

Diona Russell
Title: Chair
Email: diona.russell@dteenergy.com
Phone: 734-586-4322
Company: DTE Energy
Duska Jovicic
Title: Member LOR
Email: duska.jovicic@nek.si
Phone: ++386 7 4802 128
Company: KRSKO POWER COMPANY

Jay Colwell
Title: Member LOR
Email: jay.colwell@xenuclear.com
Phone: 612-330-6560
Company: Xcel Energy
Leslie McGinnis-Bensend
Title: Member
Email: Leslie.McGinnis-Bensend@xenuclear.com
Phone: 612-330-6554
Company: Xcel Energy

Ron Forster
Title: Member
Email: rlforster@tva.gov
Phone: 423-751-8057
Company: TENNESSEE VALLEY AUTHORITY
Saeed Al Ali
Title: Member
Email: saeed.ali@enec.gov.ae
Phone: +97123066566
Company: Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation

International Laboratory Accreditation Cooperation (ILAC) Committee

Bob Thompson
Title: Member
Email: rethompson@firstenergycorp.com
Phone: 440.280.6393
Company: FIRST ENERGY NUCLEAR OPERATING COMPANY
Earl R. Mayhorn
Title: Chair
Email: EMayhorn@ameren.com
Phone: 314-554-4868
Company: AmerenUE

Jessica Hamill
Title: Member
Email: jrhamil0@tva.gov
Phone: 423-751-6649
Company: TENNESSEE VALLEY AUTHORITY
 
Message from Webpage
 


Account Activation Error