Vendor Interface Committee Members

Vendor Interface Committee Chairman
Jeff Kaar
DCPP
Bldg 201
Avila Beach, CA, 93424
USA
Phone: 805-545-4176
Email: jbk1@pge.com
vCard: Download

Tom Cannon
CE/CA
Supply Chain
PO Box 1540
Bldg B16
Tiverton, ON Ont N0G 2T0
Phone: 519-361-2673 15065
Email: tom.cannon@brucepower.com
vCard: Download
Michael Hedden
Nuclear Quailty Specialist II
Nuclear Oversight - Vendor Programs
Innsbrook Technical Center
5000 Dominion Boulevard
Glen Allen, VA 23060
USA
Phone: 8042732439
Email: Michael.L.Hedden@dominionenergy.com
vCard: Download

Diona Russell
NQA Lead Auditor
Nuclear Quality Assurance
AIB O-07
6400 N Dixie Hwy
Newport, MI 46166
USA
Phone: 734-586-4322
Email: diona.russell@dteenergy.com
vCard: Download
Hussain Al Jaberi
Head of Nuclear Audits
ENEC Quality Assurance
PO Box 112010
Abu Dhabi, NA N/A
UAE
Phone: 97126595823555
Email: hussain.aljaberi@enec.gov.ae
vCard: Download

Herbert Mayes ENT
Quality Specialist IV
Supplier QA
1340 Echelon Parkway
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: 601-368-5578
Email: hmayes@entergy.com
vCard: Download
Kevin Buckley
Vendor Auditor
Fleet Procurement Quality Assurance
Nine Mile Point Nuclear Power Plant, LLC
PO Box 63
Lycoming, NY 13093
Phone: 315-349-4131
Email: Kevin.Buckley@exeloncorp.com
vCard: Download

John S. Larson
QA Supplier Leader
QA
72676 648 A Avenue
PO Box 98
Brownville, NE 68321
USA
Phone: 402-825-5822
Email: jslarso@nppd.com
vCard: Download
Jeff DeFebo
Audit Manager
Nuclear Oversight
PO Box 236
Hancock's Bridge, NJ 08038
Phone: 856-339-3096
Email: Jeffrey.Defebo@pseg.com
vCard: Download

Andreas Akerman
Lead Auditor
GN-BZL Supplier Development
Ringhals
Varobacka, - 43285
Sweden
Phone: +46725889357
Email: andreas.akerman@vattenfall.com
vCard: Download
Michael Buel
Sr. Supplier Quality Engineer
1550 Oxen Lane N.E.
PO Box 411
Burlington, KS 66839
Phone: 620-364-4294
Email: mibuel@wcnoc.com
vCard: Download

Jay Colwell
Principal Supplier Auditor
Supplier Assessment
414 nicollet mall - mp 4
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-330-6560
Email: jay.colwell@xenuclear.com
vCard: Download
Leslie McGinnis-Bensend
Senior Auditor
414 Nicollet Mall, 7th Floor
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-330-6554
Email: Leslie.McGinnis-Bensend@xenuclear.com
vCard: Download

 
Message from Webpage
 


Account Activation Error