NUPIC Rep Listing


NUPIC Officers

Chair
Mark Coren
Manager, Vendor Quality
Nuclear Oversight
526 South Church Street
ECII-EC06L
Charlotte, NC 28202
USA
Phone: 704-915-9988
Fax:
Email: mark.coren@duke-energy.com
vCard: Download
Vice Chair
David Soward
Principal Supplier Auditor
Nuclear Oversight - Supplier Assessment
414 Nicollet Mall
MP 4
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-330-6526
Fax: 612-330-7776
Email: david.soward@xenuclear.com
vCard: Download

Secretary
Roger Mills
NOVA Auditor
NOS
PO Box 236
Hancock's Bridge, NJ 08038
Phone: 856-339-5451
Fax: 856-339-7707
Email: roger.mills@pseg.com
vCard: Download
Treasurer
Michael Buel
Sr. Supplier Quality Engineer
1550 Oxen Lane N.E.
PO Box 411
Burlington, KS 66839
Phone: 620-364-4294
Fax:
Email: mibuel@wcnoc.com
vCard: Download


NUPIC Reps Listing


AmerenUE
Earl R. Mayhorn
Principal Engineer
Supplier Quality
One Ameren Plaza - Mail Code 470
1901 Chouteau Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: 314-554-4868
Fax: 314-554-3558
Email: EMayhorn@ameren.com
vCard: Download
AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER
Brendan Kusisto
Supervisor - PA Audits
Performance Assurance
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106
USA
Phone: 269-465-5901 2188
Fax: 269-466-2658
Email: bbkusisto@aep.com
vCard: Download

AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER
Gerri Hercik
Sr. Auditor
One Cook Place
Bridgman, MI 49106
USA
Phone: (269) 466-2559
Fax: (269) 466-2658
Email: ghercik@aep.com
vCard: Download
ARIZONA PUBLIC SERVICE
Ed Porto
Sr. Audit Team Leader
Nuclear Assurance Audits
5801 S. Wintersburg Rd.
Tonopah, AZ 85354
Phone: 623-393-5653
Fax:
Email: edward.porto@aps.com
vCard: Download

Bruce Power
Tom Cannon
CE/CA
Supply Chain
PO Box 1540
Bldg B16
Tiverton, ON Ont N0G 2T0
Phone: 519-361-2673 15065
Fax:
Email: tom.cannon@brucepower.com
vCard: Download
COMISION FEDERAL DE ELECTRICDAD
Ramon Alvarado
QA Manager on Site
QA Manager on Site
Carretera Cardel-Nautla Km. 42.5,
Alto Lucero, Ver.
Laguna Verde, Ve 91680
México
Phone: +522299899046 47419
Fax:
Email: ramon.alvarado@cfe.gob.mx
vCard: Download

CONNECTICUT YANKEE
Rob Desmarais CYN
Phone:
Fax:
Email: rdesmarais@3yankees.com
vCard: Download
DOMINION ENERGY
David A. Breneman
Supervisor Nuclear Quality
Nuclear Oversight - Vendor Programs
Innsbrook Technical Center
5000 Dominion Boulevard
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-273-2825
Fax: 804-273-3817
Email: david.a.breneman@dominionenergy.com
vCard: Download

DTE Energy
Diona Russell
NQA Auditor
Nuclear Quality Assurance
230 AIB
6400 N Dixie Hwy
Newport, MI 46166
Phone: 734-586-4322
Fax:
Email: diona.russell@dteenergy.com
vCard: Download
DUKE ENERGY
Mark Coren
Manager, Vendor Quality
Nuclear Oversight
526 South Church Street
ECII-EC06L
Charlotte, NC 28202
USA
Phone: 704-915-9988
Fax:
Email: mark.coren@duke-energy.com
vCard: Download

ELETRONUCLEAR-Eletrobras TermonuclearS/A
Vicente Rondinelli Jr.
Quality Engineer
QA Department -
Rua da Candelaria, 65/ 14 andar
Rio de Janeiro, RJ Rio de Janeiro 20091-906
Brazil
Phone: 55-21-25887319
Fax: 55-21-25887337
Email: rondine@eletronuclear.gov.br
vCard: Download
Emirates Nuclear Energy Corporation
Hussain Al Jaberi
Head of Nuclear Audits
ENEC Quality Assurance
PO Box 112010
Abu Dhabi, NA N/A
UAE
Phone: 97126595823555
Fax: 97126595666
Email: hussain.aljaberi@enec.gov.ae
vCard: Download

ENERGY NORTHWEST
Dwayne Goche
Supervisor, Supplier Quality
Supplier Quality
PO Box 968
PE61
Richland, WA 99352
USA
Phone: 509 377-4178
Fax: 509 377-8346
Email: dhgoche@energy-northwest.com
vCard: Download
ENTERGY OPERATIONS, INC.
Guy Robinson ENT
Quality Specialist IV
Supplier QA
LA-Highway 18
W-GSB-260
Killona, LA 70066
Phone: 504-739-6342
Fax: 504-739-6678
Email: hrobin1@entergy.com
vCard: Download

EXELON
Dave Engle
Vendor Audit manager
Vendor Manager
Quad Cities Station
22710 206th Ave
Cordova, IL 61242
Phone: 779-231-1701
Fax:
Email: david.engle@exeloncorp.com
vCard: Download
FIRST ENERGY NUCLEAR OPERATING COMPANY
William Avery
Supervisor
Oversight (Nuclear Supplier Quality)
Perry Nuclear Power Plant
10 Center Road
Perry, OH 44081
Phone: 440-280-5575
Fax: 440-280-6108
Email: wravery@firstenergycorp.com
vCard: Download

IBERDROLA
Jesus Conesa Marin
QA Manager
Cofrentes NPP
Cofrentes NPP, VA Valencia 46625
Spain
Phone: 34 961894300
Fax:
Email: jconesam@iberdrola.es
vCard: Download
KOREA HYDRO & NUCLEAR POWER CO., LTD
Hyung-Woo Jung
General Manager, QA
QA Department
1655, bulguk-ro, yangbuk-myeon
Gyeongju-si, Gyeongsangbuk-do
Gyeongju-si, kr 38120
Korea
Phone: +82-54-704-3130
Fax:
Email: hyungwoo.jung@khnp.co.kr
vCard: Download

KRSKO POWER COMPANY
Duska Jovicic
Lead QA Engineer
Vrbina 12
KRSKO, / 8270
SLOVENIA
Phone: ++386 7 4802 128
Fax:
Email: duska.jovicic@nek.si
vCard: Download
Luminant Power
John Simmons
Consulting Nuclear Auditor
Nuclear Oversight
P.O. Box 1002 Mail Zone W02
Highway 56
Glen Rose, TX 76043
Phone: 254-897-6783
Fax: 254-897-6573
Email: John.Simmons@luminant.com
vCard: Download

MAINE YANKEE
Rob Desmarais MYA
321 Old Ferry Road
Wiscasset, ME 04578
Phone: 207-882-1367
Fax:
Email: rdesmarais@3yankees.com
vCard: Download
NEBRASKA PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT
John S. Larson
QA Supplier Leader
QA
72676 648 A Avenue
PO Box 98
Brownville, NE 68321
USA
Phone: 402-825-5822
Fax: 402-825-5833
Email: jslarso@nppd.com
vCard: Download

New Brunswick Power
Leon Payne
Vendor QA Supervisor
Vendor QA
Point Lepreau Generating Station
122 County Line RD
Maces Bay, nb New Brunswick E5J1W1
Canada
Phone: 506-659-7196
Fax:
Email: LPayne@nbpower.com
vCard: Download
NextEra Energy
Kirk Nordmeyer
Supplier Quality Supervisor
15430 Endeavor Drive
N1B/JW
Jupiter, FL 33478
Phone: 561-805-2601
Fax:
Email: kirk.nordmeyer@fpl.com
vCard: Download

OMAHA PUBLIC POWER DISTRICT
Randy Hugenroth
QA Manager
9610 Power Lane Drive
Blair , NE 68025
Phone: 402 533 6032
Fax:
Email: rhugenroth@oppd.com
vCard: Download
ONTARIO POWER GENERATION, INC.
Mihai Pletosu
Manager, Supply Chain Quality
OPG Supply Chain - Quality Services
889 Brock Road, P82
Pickering, ON ON L1W 3J2
Canada
Phone: 905-839-6746 5097
Fax:
Email: mihai.pletosu@opg.com
vCard: Download

PACIFIC GAS AND ELECTRIC COMPANY
Jeff Kaar
Supervisor, Supplier Quality
DCPP
Bldg 201
Avila Beach, CA 93424
USA
Phone: 805-545-4176
Fax: 805-545-4132
Email: jbk1@pge.com
vCard: Download
PORTLAND GENERAL ELECTRIC
Sham Beri
Trojan Nuclear Plant Quality Assurance
71760 Columbia River Highway
Rainier, OR 97048
Phone: 503-464-8101
Fax: Cell360-608-7454
Email: sham.beri@pgn.com
vCard: Download

PSEG Nuclear LLC
Roger Mills
NOVA Auditor
NOS
PO Box 236
Hancock's Bridge, NJ 08038
Phone: 856-339-5451
Fax: 856-339-7707
Email: roger.mills@pseg.com
vCard: Download
Ringhals AB
Andreas Akerman
Lead Auditor
GN-BZL Supplier Development
Ringhals
Varobacka, - 43285
Sweden
Phone: +46725889357
Fax:
Email: andreas.akerman@vattenfall.com
vCard: Download

SACRAMENTO MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT
Dan Tallman
Manager, Rancho Seco Assets
Rancho Seco
14440 Twin Cities Road
Herald, CA 995638
Phone: (916) 732-4893
Fax:
Email: Dan.Tallman@smud.org
vCard: Download
SACRAMENTO MUNICIPAL UTILITY DISTRICT
Robert Jones
Quality Engineer
Audit Quality Services
Rancho Seco Nuclear Station, MS N493
14440 Twin Cities Road
Herald, CA 95638
USA
Phone: (916) 399-5509
Fax: (916) 732-4828
Email: rjones1954.bj@gmail.com
vCard: Download

Societatea Nuclear-Electrica SA
Mihai Adrian Dudu
QA Engineer
DDMSM
Medgidiei, no. 2
Cernavoda, CT Constanta 905200
Romania
Phone: +40241801796
Fax: +40241239266
Email: Adrian.Dudu@cne.ro
vCard: Download
South Carolina Electric & Gas Company
Mike Verrilli
Supervisor, Supplier Quality
Materials and Procurement
PO Box 88
Mail Code 850
Jenkinsvill, SC 29065
Phone: 803-580-9270
Fax:
Email: michael.verrilli@scana.com
vCard: Download

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA EDISON
Brad Churchill
Lead Auditor - Nuclear QA
P.O.Box 128, Building D4-B
San Clemente, CA 92672
Phone: 949 368 9485
Fax:
Email: brad.churchill@sce.com
vCard: Download
Southern Nuclear Operating Company
Richard Buechler
Sr Nuclear Oversight Auditor
42 Inverness Center Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35242
Phone: 205-992-5223
Fax:
Email: rbuechle@southernco.com
vCard: Download

STP NUCLEAR OPERATING COMPANY
Gary L. Zink
Auditor
Quality
P.O. Box 289, Mail Code W1001
Wadsworth , TX 77483
Phone: 361-972-7090
Fax: 361-972-8042
Email: glzink@stpegs.com
vCard: Download
TAIWAN POWER COMPANY
Chiu, Chuei-Yen
Auditor
Department of Nuclear Safety
242 Roosevelt Road, Section 3
Taipei, Taiwan 100
ROC
Phone: 886-2-23667317
Fax: 886-2-23677885
Email: u933667@taipower.com.tw
vCard: Download

Talen Energy
Greg Przyjemski
Sr. Engineer / Sr. Assessor
Nuclear - QA
835 Hamilton Street, Suite 150
GENPL5
Allentown, PA 18101
Phone: 610 6010359
Fax:
Email: Gregory.Przyjemski@talenenergy.com
vCard: Download
TENNESSEE VALLEY AUTHORITY
Jon Talbott
Senior Program Manager
Vendor Audits & Services
1101 Market St.
LP 4W-C
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone: 423-751-2084
Fax:
Email: jtalbott@tva.gov
vCard: Download

WOLF CREEK NUCLEAR OPERATING CORP.
Michael Buel
Sr. Supplier Quality Engineer
1550 Oxen Lane N.E.
PO Box 411
Burlington, KS 66839
Phone: 620-364-4294
Fax:
Email: mibuel@wcnoc.com
vCard: Download
Xcel Energy
David Soward
Principal Supplier Auditor
Nuclear Oversight - Supplier Assessment
414 Nicollet Mall
MP 4
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Phone: 612-330-6526
Fax: 612-330-7776
Email: david.soward@xenuclear.com
vCard: Download

YANKEE ATOMIC ELECTRIC COMPANY
Rob Desmarais YAE
Phone:
Fax:
Email: rdesmarais@3yankees.com
vCard: Download
 
Message from Webpage
 


Account Activation Error